Open Barre℠ BYOBaby℠ {Quickie}


This class is taught by:

Andrea Ellis

Andrea Ellis was born and raised in New Jersey where she began dancing at the age of three. Throughout high school she studied dance extensively at Somerset County Vocational & Technical High School’s gifted and talented dance program, New Jersey Dance Theater Ensemble and New Jersey School of Ballet. Graduating from Montclair State University cum laude, she earned a BA in Communications with a minor in Dance. She is currently a member of Ariel Rivka Dance and Kaleidoscope Dance Theatre. Andrea is eager to bring her passion for dance and fitness to Local Barre!

Charlotte Richman

Charlotte loves all things fitness and health. Born and raised in uptown Hoboken, Charlotte was thrilled to see Local Barre make waves in the community when it first opened and has been attending classes for years. When the opportunity arose to become a Barretender, Charlotte couldn’t wait to get started. Growing up as a dancer, competitive swimmer and yogi, Charlotte has formed a deep connection with her body’s strength and flexibility and looks forward to sharing a Barre or Night Cap class with you. Some of Charlotte’s physical and athletic accomplishments include: a proclamation from the Mayor of the City of Hoboken for outstanding state-wide rankings in the 100 yard butterfly and 50 yard freestyle, High Tech High School Dance Department ‘Dancer of the Year’ Award (North Bergen, NJ), dancing professionally in New York and Los Angeles, the design, production and world-wide release of a fitness and mindset App called Fit, Flexible & Fabulous, and is 200-hour Hatha Yoga Certified from City Yoga in Los Angeles. As a graduate of University of Chicago with a double major in Linguistics and International Relations, Charlotte is enthusiastic about communication, business and travel, but health and movement still come first! She looks forward to meeting you in class soon!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jun 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Thu Jul 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Tue Jul 11 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jul 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Tue Jul 18 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jul 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Tue Jul 25 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Jul 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Tue Aug 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Aug 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Tue Aug 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Aug 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Tue Aug 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Aug 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Tue Aug 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Aug 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West
  • Tue Aug 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Andrea Ellis
    at West
  • Thu Aug 31 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Charlotte Richman
    at West