Monkey Barre℠


This class is taught by:
Bring your monkey to the Barre! Child care services are now available at Local Barre®. Simply register your account for Monkey Barre℠ to reserve a space for your child. 12 month contract members may use this service free of charge. Package clients may purchase Just One Monkey Barre℠ or a package of 6. Our standard cancellation policy applies. Children 6 months & up only please. There will be 10 children only per session. Please register in advance to ensure there is space for your child. Dry snacks, toys and giggles are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Mon Jun 26 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jun 27 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Tue Jun 27 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jun 28 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Wed Jun 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 29 8:45 am - 9:30 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Thu Jun 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Fri Jun 30 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Fri Jun 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Mon Jul 03 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Mon Jul 03 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 05 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Wed Jul 05 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 06 8:45 am - 9:30 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Thu Jul 06 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Fri Jul 07 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West