Monkey Barre℠


This class is taught by:
Bring your monkey to the Barre! Child care services are now available at Local Barre®. Simply register your account for Monkey Barre℠ to reserve a space for your child. 12 month contract members may use this service free of charge. Package clients may purchase Just One Monkey Barre℠ or a package of 6. Our standard cancellation policy applies. Children 6 months & up only please. There will be 10 children only per session. Please register in advance to ensure there is space for your child. Dry snacks, toys and giggles are welcome!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Fri Aug 18 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Mon Aug 21 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Mon Aug 21 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Tue Aug 22 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Tue Aug 22 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 23 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Wed Aug 23 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Thu Aug 24 8:45 am - 9:30 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Thu Aug 24 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Fri Aug 25 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Fri Aug 25 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Mon Aug 28 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Mon Aug 28 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Tue Aug 29 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Tue Aug 29 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 30 8:45 am - 9:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at West
  • Wed Aug 30 9:45 am - 10:45 am with STAFF MEMBER
    at Uptown